|ASPSESSIONID||This cookie is used to identify you as a user between page loads for the duration of your session, and allows our server to remember certain settings. This cookie is destroyed when you close your browser session.|
|These cookies are used to remember that you've logged in to the lse.co.uk website, and its sub-sites (game.lse.co.uk, my.lse.co.uk). If you ticked 'Remember Me?' this cookie will remain on your computer for up to 30 days or until you click 'Logout'. If you didn't tick 'Remember Me?', this cookie is destroyed when you close your browser session.|
|These cookies are used to remember which share tabs were selected on their respective pages, to keep them selected while navigating the site. These cookies are destroyed when you close your browser session.|
|ShareChatView||This cookie is used to remember which share chat view you are using. This cookie will remain on your computer for up to 30 days.|
|ShareChat||This cookie is used to remember how many posts/threads per page you have chosen to view in share chat. This cookie is destroyed when you close your browser session.|
|BigIP||This cookie is used to remember which server you are connected to, to keep a consistent user experience. This cookie is destroyed when you close your browser session.|
|We use Google DoubleClick and AdChoices to serve our ads. These ads may store cookies in order to evaluate their effectiveness.
Opt-out of DoubleClick cookies.
|Google Analytics||All of London South East's online services use Google Analytics. This is a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. Google Analytics sets a cookie in order to evaluate use of those services and compile a report for us.
Opt-out of Google Analytics cookies.
|HideMessageBar||Occasionally we will display messages underneath the navigation bar. This cookie remembers if each of these messages have been dismissed to prevent them from being shown again.|
|LSEBeta||From time-to-time, we might invite you to join our beta testing group. This cookie is used to remember if you've opted into the group or not. The cookie is removed after 30 days, or when the group is closed.|