Seeing Machines excites investors as it benefits from driver monitoring legislation Watch Now

Less Ads, More Data, More Tools Register for FREE

Pin to quick picksUpland Resource Regulatory News (UPL)

Share Price Information for Upland Resource (UPL)

London Stock Exchange
Share Price: 1.475
Bid: 1.45
Ask: 1.50
Change: -0.025 (-1.67%)
Spread: 0.05 (3.45%)
Open: 1.50
High: 1.55
Low: 1.475
Yest. Close: 1.50
UPL Live PriceLast checked at -

Watchlists are a member only feature

Login to your account

RNS Alerts are a premium feature

Login to your account

myTerminal is a premium feature

Login to your account

Don't have an account? Click here to register.

Upland Resources Ltd - Total Voting Rights

Wed, 28th Feb 2018 15:52

RNS Number : 2915G
Upland Resources Limited
28 February 2018
 

28 February 2018

UPLAND RESOURCES LIMITED

("Upland" or the "Company")

Total Voting Rights Announcement

In accordance with DTR 5.6.1 of the Financial Conduct Authority's Disclosure Guidance and Transparency Rules, as at 28 February 2018, Upland Resources Limited (the "Company") has 457,242,705 shares of no par value in issue, none of which are held in treasury.  The total number of voting rights in the Company is therefore 457,242,705.

The above figure of 457,242,705 may be used by shareholders in the Company as the denominator for the calculations by which they will determine if they are required to notify their interest in, or a change in their interest in, the share capital of the Company under the FCA's Disclosure Guidance and Transparency Rules.

For further information, please contact:-

Upland Resources Limited

www.uplandres.com

Steve Staley, CEO

 

s.staley@uplandres.com

Optiva Securities Limited

www.optivasecurities.com

Jeremy King (Corporate Finance)

Tel: 020 3137 1904jeremy.king@optivasecurities.com

Christian Dennis (Corporate Broker)

Tel: 020 3411 1882   christian.dennis@optivasecurities.com

FTI Consulting

Edward Westropp

Tel: +44 (0)203 727 1521edward.westropp@fticonsulting.com

Molly Stewart

Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 1708

Molly.stewart@fticonsulting.com

Flowcomms Ltd

Sasha Sethi

Tel: 07891 677441

sasha@flowcomms.com

 

This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange
 
END
 
 
TVREASAPASEPEFF

Login to your account

Don't have an account? Click here to register.