Less Ads, More Data, More Tools Register for FREE

Pin to quick picksRds 'A' Regulatory News (RDSA)

Share Price Information for Rds 'A' (RDSA)

London Stock Exchange
Share Price is delayed by 15 minutes
Get Live Data
Share Price: 1,499.00
Bid: 1,498.60
Ask: 1,499.60
Change: 0.00 (0.00%)
Spread: 1.00 (0.07%)
Open: 1,533.00
High: 1,554.60
Low: 1,494.20
Yest. Close: 1,478.80
RDSA Live PriceLast checked at -

Watchlists are a member only feature

Login to your account

RNS Alerts are a premium feature

Login to your account

myTerminal is a premium feature

Login to your account

Don't have an account? Click here to register.

ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC - RDS advance notice of Q1 2019 results announcement

Fri, 5th Apr 2019 08:15

ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC

Notice of Results

The Hague, April 5 2019 - On Thursday, May 2 2019 at 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EST) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its first quarter results and first quarter interim dividend announcement for 2019.

These announcements will be available on .

For enquiries please contact:

Shell Media Relations: +44 (0)207 934 5550

Shell Investor Relations: +31 (0)70 377 4540 or +1 832 337 2034

Date   Source Headline
27th Mar 20204:43 pmRNSSecond Price Monitoring Extn
27th Mar 20204:39 pmRNSPrice Monitoring Extension
23rd Mar 202012:08 pmRNSSecond Price Monitoring Extn
23rd Mar 202012:06 pmRNSPrice Monitoring Extension
13th Mar 20204:43 pmRNSSecond Price Monitoring Extn

Login to your account

Don't have an account? Click here to register.