Less Ads, More Data, More Tools Register for FREE

Pin to quick picksMhp Reg S Regulatory News (MHPC)

Share Price Information for Mhp Reg S (MHPC)

London Stock Exchange
Share Price is delayed by 15 minutes
Get Live Data
Share Price: 8.24
Bid: 8.00
Ask: 8.24
Change: 0.04 (0.49%)
Spread: 0.24 (3.00%)
Open: 8.16
High: 8.24
Low: 8.00
Yest. Close: 8.20
MHPC Live PriceLast checked at -
  • This share is an international stock.

Watchlists are a member only feature

Login to your account

RNS Alerts are a premium feature

Login to your account

myTerminal is a premium feature

Login to your account

Don't have an account? Click here to register.

Date Notification - Q3 and 9M 2014

Wed, 5th Nov 2014 07:00

RNS Number : 1863W
MHP S.A.
05 November 2014

?

November 5, 2014, Kyiv, Ukraine

MHP S.A. Date Notification

MHP S.A., one of the leading agro-industrial companies in Ukraine, focusing on the production of poultry and the cultivation of grain, will release its financial results for the third quarter and nine months ended 30 September 2014 at 07.00 London time on Tuesday, 18 November 2014.

MHP's management will host a conference call for investors and analysts followed by Q&A on the day of the results. The dial-in details are:

Time: 09.00 New York / 14.00 London / 16.00 Kyiv / 17.00 Moscow

Title: FINANCIAL RESULTS FOR Q3 AND 9M 2014

International/UK Dial in: +44 (0) 1452 541003

USA free call: 1866 2540808

Russia free call 8108 002 408 2044

Conference ID 13784498

In order to follow the presentation together with the management, please register using the following link:

https://engage.vevent.com/rt/mhp~20141118_1400_gmt

For investor relations enquiries:

MHP

Anastasia Sobotyuk (Kyiv)

a.sobotyuk@mhp.com.ua

Kyiv: +380 44 207 99 58

This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange
END
NORQKPDQABDKFDK
Date   Source Headline
18th Feb 20208:48 amRNSNotice of EGM - replacement
18th Feb 20208:12 amRNSNotice of Extraordinary General Meeting
12th Feb 20204:27 pmRNSOfficial communication - KSA
19th Nov 20197:30 amRNSQ3 and 9M Financial Results
5th Nov 20197:20 amRNSDate Notification

Login to your account

Don't have an account? Click here to register.