Our new Cryptocurrency section has arrived! Click here

Less Ads, More Data, More Tools Register for FREE

Pin to quick picksAntofagasta Regulatory News (ANTO)

Share Price Information for Antofagasta (ANTO)

London Stock Exchange
Share Price: 890.00
Bid: 890.80
Ask: 891.40
Change: 0.00 (0.00%)
Spread: 0.60 (0.07%)
Open: 882.80
High: 893.60
Low: 874.20
Yest. Close: 895.80
ANTO Live PriceLast checked at -

Watchlists are a member only feature

Login to your account

RNS Alerts are a premium feature

Login to your account

myTerminal is a premium feature

Login to your account

Don't have an account? Click here to register.

Antofagasta PLC - Director Declaration

Wed, 25th Apr 2018 14:18

RNS Number : 1143M
Antofagasta PLC
25 April 2018
 

NEWS RELEASE, 25 APRIL 2018

 

 

DIRECTOR DECLARATION

 

 

 

In accordance with Listing Rule 9.6.14, Antofagasta plc (the "Company") announces that Manuel Lino Silva De Sousa-Oliveira (Ollie Oliviera), a Non-Executive Director of the Company, has been appointed as a director of Polymetal International plc with effect from 25 April 2018.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Investors - London

Media - London

Andrew Lindsay

alindsay@antofagasta.co.uk

Carole Cable

antofagasta@brunswickgroup.com

Telephone

+44 20 7808 0983

Telephone

+44 20 7404 5959

Andres Vergara

avergara@antofagasta.co.uk

Will Medvei

antofagasta@brunswickgroup.com

Telephone

+44 20 7808 0988

Telephone

+44 20 7404 5959

Investors - Santiago

Media - Santiago

Francisco Veloso

fveloso@aminerals.cl

Pablo Orozco

porozco@aminerals.cl

Telephone

+56 2 2798 7000

Carolina Pica

cpica@aminerals.cl

Telephone

+56 2 2798 7000

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange
 
END
 
 
RDNXELFLVZFFBBX
Date   Source Headline
4th Nov 201912:02 pmRNSPRODUCTION GUIDANCE UPDATE
23rd Oct 20197:00 amRNSQ3 2019 PRODUCTION REPORT
17th Sep 20199:00 amRNSAntofagasta PLC - TR-1: Notification of major holdings
16th Sep 201912:30 pmRNSAntofagasta PLC - INTERIM DIVIDEND PAYABLE
22nd Aug 20197:00 amRNSAntofagasta PLC - Half Yearly Financial Report to 30.06.19

Login to your account

Don't have an account? Click here to register.