Register
Login:
Share:
Email Facebook Twitter

PHARMA: Heat Biologics - a 'potentially transformative' lung cancer treatment, Phase II data Q3 2018 Watch here

Looking for big risk, big reward investing? See our exclusive Pharma video series from 'Biotech and Money'


Regulatory News


Notice of Results

Tue, 7th Nov 2017 07:15


RNS Number : 7547V
PJSC MegaFon
07 November 2017
 

Notice of Third Quarter / 9 Months 2017 Results

 

 

Public Joint Stock Company "MegaFon" (LSE: MFON), a leading Russian provider of integrated digital services ("MegaFon" or the "Company"), will announce its operating and financial results for the third quarter / nine months of the year ended 30 September 2017 on Friday, 01 December 2017 at 07.00 (London) / 10.00 (Moscow).

 

The Company will be hosting a conference call for analysts and institutional investors with a simultaneous audiocast to discuss its third quarter and nine months performance at 10.00 (New York) / 15.00 (London) / 18.00 (Moscow).

 

Analysts and institutional investors can call in via telephone at:

Access confirmation Code:

3965336 For original language of the Call (Russian and English)

Access Confirmation Code:

3922449 For English only

 

Local - Moscow, Russia

+7 495 213 0978

Russia Toll Free

8 800 500 9311

Local - London, United Kingdom

+44(0) 20 3427 1911

UK Toll Free

0 800 279 5004

Local - New York, United States of America

+1 646 254 3365

USA Toll Free

+1 877 280 2296

 

 

Registration for the audiocast as well as details of access to the live and on demand webcast from any iOS apple or Android mobile devices will be available at  7.00 (London) / 10.00 (Moscow) on 01 December 2017 on our web site at:  https://corp.megafon.com/investors/

 

 

 

 

-end-

 

For further enquiries:

 

Dmitry Kononov

Director for IR and M&A, MegaFon

+7  926 200 6490

 


This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange
 
END
 
 
NOREAKFXELDXFEF





Back to Regulatory News


Share Price, Share Chat, Stock Market news at lse.co.uk
FREE Member Services
- Setup a personalised Watchlist and Virtual Portfolio.
- Gain access to LIVE real-time Regulatory News (RNS).
- View more Trades, Directors' Deals, and Broker Ratings.
Share Price, Share Chat, Stock Market news at lse.co.uk




Datafeed and UK data supplied by NBTrader and Digital Look. While London South East do their best to maintain the high quality of the information displayed on this site,
we cannot be held responsible for any loss due to incorrect information found here. All information is provided free of charge, 'as-is', and you use it at your own risk.
The contents of all 'Chat' messages should not be construed as advice and represent the opinions of the authors, not those of London South East Limited, or its affiliates.
London South East does not authorise or approve this content, and reserves the right to remove items at its discretion.